Nanny available in Golden Valley, MN - 191399 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Golden Valley, MN 55422

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny so I will be able to spend more time with one family and get to know them very well. I enjoy kids and this would be the perfect job for me. I would hope that this would lead into a summer job during my college years.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:191399

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Since I was the age of eleven, I have been babysitting my younger cousins. When I was thirteen, my neighbors had a child and I began babysitting her when she was four months old. Since then, they have had two more children and I have babysat since those kids were weeks old. There family currently consists of a five, three, and one year old who I continue to occasionally babysit for. I have also been babysitting for a six year old since he was a baby. For three summers I have been working at a daycare program through an elementary school. The program consists of arts and crafts, games, trips to the pool, field trips, and much more. I also spent a few years working at an after school program at the same elementary school. During all of this time I have also occasionally babysat for various kids who are friends of the family and students at the after school program.

Additional Comments: I come from a family with deep roots in careers with children: my mother is a principal, my father a special education teacher, my sister a kindergarten teacher, and my brother a fourth grade teacher. I am currently majoring in elementary education. I have a true love of children and it is always amazing to be able to see them grow and the light in their eyes as they learn new things.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.