Nanny available in Golden , IL - 573086 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Golden , IL 62339

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly believe children are the hope of the world. I think it's very important for children to have someone home with them instead of a daycare setting where they can't have that structured attention they need.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:573086

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, MO


My past childcare experience: I have experience with multiplies. 3 or more children. I've been a nanny for a couple with an autistic child. I love children! I've been at home with them whether it's all day, or a few hours a day.

Additional Comments: I hope you will see I can be the perfect fit for your family. To help them grow into the amazing people I know they can be!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.