Nanny available in Golden, CO - 769270 - Nannies4hire.com

Autumn a Nanny for Hire in Golden, CO 80401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 3 years now and absolutely love it!

Autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:769270

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have watched several different families' children ranging from 4 months old to 10 years old. I can change diapers and make sure the children abide by all rules that are set but, also know how to have fun. I have been a nanny for three families so far. One of the families I was a nanny for was for one year and I had to part with them to begin schooling. My last nanny job was watching two 3. 5-year-old twins and I was with this family for about two years. I occasionally nanny for a family of four children as needed. I am currently a nanny for a precious 1-year-old baby girl but, she will be starting daycare soon so, I'm looking for something full-time with a somewhat flexible schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.