Nanny available in golden, CO - 599446 - Nannies4hire.com

gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Golden, CO 80401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as an au pair but since I decided i want to atend college in the united states i decided to become a nanny!

gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:599446

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, MA


My past childcare experience: Hello! theres a little bit about me: Im from Brazil with a valid working visa for two years! im currently working as an au pair in Golden, Colorado. Im 20 years old, but i have been watching kids since i was 13 (its very commom in Brazil to watch your friends kids or neighbors kids for a couple of hours even being so young! also, i always had my nephew and niece living with me, it gave more experience as well! Later I worked in a day care center watching newborns for one month, and then toddlers from 2 to 4 years old! My last job before coming to the united states was as an English teacher for kids, teenagers and adults! As an au pair I watch a 21 month old baby girl and a newborn! I have both at home for 10 hours a day so I have to ve very creative and active to keep specially the 21 month old happy! Im CPR and first aid certified! If you have any more questions, please feel free to ask! thanks for your time! Gabriela


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.