chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Gold Coast, IL 60611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and teaching them. I have lots of energy to chase after your little ones! I have babysat for many children ages newborn to twelve years old and it is the perfect job for me! I have lots of love to give, am patient, and truly enjoy watching children learn.

chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:562674

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started Nannying right after i graduated high school in 2011 for a family two girls, a new born and a 1 year in the suburbs of Chicago where I was born and raised. I currently moved to the Gold Coast, Chiacgo IL. I've been babysitting for kids since I was 13. I have lots of experience with kids and newborns. I worked at a daycare for 6 months from infant to 7 years og age. I also, was a supervisor in the child center and worked for an afterschool program part time. I am lookin for something full-time if possible 40 hrs a week.

Additional Comments: My major in college right now is early chilcare. I adore kids and am really good with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.