Nanny available in Goffstown, NH - 755527 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawn a Nanny for Hire in Goffstown, NH 03045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love how their little minds work. Infants are fun to watch.To see how they develop from a helpless little individual to a fine independent youth to an adult.

Shawn nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:755527

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I married in 1984 a couple of years laterI had a son. 9 months later he was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. I then opened up my own daycare and ran it until my son was in first grade. The school that he attended asked if I would be an aide. I was an aide until my son graduated sixth grade. I went to Notre Dame studied and received an associates degree in Early Childhood. I have worked at some daycare centers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.