Nanny available in Goffstown, NH - 743092 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Goffstown, NH 03045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a greater contribution to my household and society. I also want my son to benefit from social interaction with other children because he is an only child at this time.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:743092

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I have served children and their families for 11 years in a variety of environments. As a teenager, I babysat for local families and watched my 4 siblings. As a young adult, I lived and worked at a home for women and children for 3 years (2010 - 2013). Currently, I am working in the most challenging, yet most rewarding, field of childcare I have encountered thus far - motherhood. I have a 19-month old, highly social little boy who keeps me very busy. If I could pinpoint the one source of experience that has probably contributed the most to my qualifications as a childcare provider, it would be my time spent at xx. New Life took in women with substance and life-controlling issues (at no charge, other than an entrance fee) and allowed them to bring their children along on their healing journey. During this time, I provided supervision for both mothers and their children, who often had behavioral issues due to the emotional strain of living with a parent who struggled with drug addiction, alcoholism, depression, anxiety, etc. As a staff member at the home, I offered assistance to mothers when situations became stressful for them, provided parenting tips and often supervised children for the mothers when they needed to go to a class or complete household duties. The three years I lived with those families served as excellent preparation for nearly any field of childcare and have helped me greatly in my first year and a half as a mother.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.