Nanny available in Goffstown, NH - 660364 - Nannies4hire.com

Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Goffstown, NH 03045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and seeing them progress everyday into who they will become. I have a lot of patients and deal well with pressure making child care a delightful experience. Baby sitting is great, but being full time doing what i love and being around kids would be amazing.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:660364

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 years old. I have taken care of multiple children, I have a large family, and currently volunteer in the children's program at my local church. I have taken care of children between the ages of an infant to 12 years old and I am looking to step up to a full time Nannying position.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.