Emma a Nanny for Hire in Goffstown, NH 03045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is more than just watching over children. Its about establishing impacting relationships where we can have fun, learn and grow together. My personality is caring and that applies well to the nanny profession.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:633948

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience caring for children ages 6 weeks to 13 years of age. I have been responsible for at least 20 children at one time during Summer Camp counseling. I have been responsible for caring for at least 25 children at one time.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, First Aid, and Child Safety and Abuse Prevention certified. All certifications are up to date.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.