Nanny available in Godwin, NC - 390225 - Nannies4hire.com

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Godwin, NC 28334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children. I like to teach them things, watching them learn and knowing I helped is very rewarding. I believe that being a Nanny would be a wonderful experience.

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:390225

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have six years experience babysitting and two years experience with working in a childcare facility. Throughout my years babysitting I have babysat for mulitples(twins), and children with behavorial issues. Also i have babysat children with ADD, ADHD, and learning disabilities. I am a registered Childcare intern in the state of Delaware. The summer of 2011 I worked 12 weeks at an overnight summercamp. I am CPR and first aid certified , also I am a CNA.

Additional Comments: I babysat for one family since their twin girls were 18 mths old and I loved it. Once when the mother had to have surgery I would go to their house every morning and stay all day, taking care of them. They are now 11 years old. It has been wonderful watching them grow. I know some spanish, not fluent, but I am getting better each day I practice.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.