Nanny available in Godfrey, IL - 697264 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Godfrey, IL 62035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe it is my calling to work with children. The early years are the most important, and I enjoy being able to help children develop social, emotional, and cognitive skills.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:697264

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have my Bachelors of Science in Early Childhood Education with my Special Education Letter of Approval and my teaching license. I have babysat for many families since I was about 13 years old and have worked with children from ages birth through 13. I have student taught ages 0-8, as well.

Additional Comments: I am very active and enthusiastic. I love being outdoors and coming up with fun, active, engaging activities to do with children. I always help with house cleaning and other household duties, as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.