dawn a Nanny for Hire in Godfrey, IL 62035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my life, I just have a hard time finding the family that has no drama or abuse in the household. My dream is to be a nanny with a fantastic family that has put their children 1st no excuses.

dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:455170

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL, IN, KY, MO, TN

My past childcare experience: I am a mom with 3 awesome sons, 2 which I am with. Don't let the child support fool you, I have references that can tell you anything you would like to know. I have patients with children & will treat them as my own. I don't believe in spanking, family is !st no matter what. I love to cook, and have them part of my daily routine. I am raising my sons in a Christian home and believe all good things come to those that wait. Playing with shaving cream is not unusual along with being outdoors.

Additional Comments: Look into the silver lining. I have been through so much and not given the chance to talk with families about being the perfect provider for their child/children. I encourage a background check to prove I am not a fake & will have you happy and content they are safe .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.