Nanny available in goddard, KS - 630517 - Nannies4hire.com

katherine a Nanny for Hire in Goddard, KS 67052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is the best job in the world. I love children of all ages and I love to make connections with them. I like to teach children, read to them, sing to them and cook for them. Being a nanny is great because it helps me practice for when I have my own children. I want to make a positive difference in the lives of the children I nanny.

katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:630517

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, HI, IL, KS, ME, MD, MA, MI, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, QC


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a baby/toddler for one year. I was raised in a licensed daycare. I worked in a drop in daycare for a year. 6 years of babysitting.

Additional Comments: I am a loving, caring, honest, energetic, positive, happy and responsible pmeant. Childcare is what I am meant to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.