Nanny available in Gobles, GA - 500450 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Gobles, GA 49055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am most interested in being employed with a family who want me to become a part of their family, who wants only the very best educationally for their children, whether that be through play, paint, crafts, or walking around outside. I enjoy being silly and having fun. Games like tag, hide and go seek, duck duck goose, etc. are some of my personal favorites. I am an employer who likes communication and loves their children to have a happy and fun time. Some of my interests and hobbies are reading, taking pictures, going outside for walks. I enjoy going on adventures. I benefiting from mentally and physically stimulating activities. I enjoy learning new things and improving myself. I am so passionate about this job because I love kids and get along with them so well. Getting paid is just a bonus to such a fulfilling job.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:500450

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I love children and look forward to having my own someday, so I guess it would be accurate to say that caring for children is a part of my chosen life's work. I have a huge heart to nurture and help them grow in love. I believe that children should be raised in a loving home, where they are encouraged to be creative and express themselves through play, art, music and reading. I have years of volunteering in church basically all my life (nursery, 4 & 5, parents asking me to watch their kids). I also have 12+ years of babysitting. I have 6+ year experience as a nanny. I also have 6+ years of newborn care. 3 years of daycare experience. I have 3 years experience in a subbing in a public school. I have my associate's in Early Childhood degree. I've had the opportunity to also be able to work in an orphanage in Bolivia for three months. This orphanage was for babies aging from newborn to toddler. That experience forever changed my life and made me so much more aware of my passion for children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.