Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Glyndon, MN 56547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to change things up a bit and live outside my comfort zone. I am from a small town in MN, but I want to get out! I want to see if life where it is warmer year round is for me. I feel like it would be an all-round good experience.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:651770

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI

My past childcare experience: I have babysat around my area since I was in the eighth grade. I recently got some experience with infants in the last year with two nieces being born into my family. I have also coached volleyball for eighth graders and some elementary, so I have experience working with children in that aspect as well.

Additional Comments: I would like to have the privilege to live-in because I will be far from home, and would love a place to stay. Honestly, pay doesn't matter too much. I am mostly doing this for experience!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.