Nanny available in gloucester, MA - 650487 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Gloucester, MA 01930

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with a smaller group of children and I love really getting to know them and their family. I enjoy playing outside, taking walk and just having a lot of fun.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:650487

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked at a Preschool for about 8 years, and teaching in my own classroom for about 3 years. I have worked with infants to 6 years of age for about 8 years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have taken several Curriculum and Growth and Development courses. I have baby sat for Infants up to 9 years of age. Ranging from 1-6 children.

Additional Comments: I have a very flexible schedule and am willing to work with you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.