Nanny available in Gloucester, MA - 612328 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Gloucester, MA 01930

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children and am good at it. Being a nanny is a relatively stress-free way for me to save money while enjoying my summer.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:612328

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I took a Red Cross babysitting course at the age of 11 and have babysit throughout my life in the I summers, on weekends and holidays, when I was not in school. I am going to be a junior in college next year and this past year I helped to pay for my college expenses with two regular, weekly nanny jobs. I also worked as a nanny for the owner of the restaurant where I was a hostess during my vacations. I can provide references upon request.

Additional Comments: I can work anywhere in the Boston metro area and in some parts of southern New Hampshire. I am trilingual and speak Portuguese and Spanish, as well as my native English.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.