Kylee a Nanny for Hire in Gloucester, MA 01930

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After having the chance to be both babysitter and teacher in a classroom setting, I would like to go back to the more individualized attention that being a nanny allows me to provide.

Kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:310984

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: For nearly 5 years I have been a stay-at-home-mom and nanny. Prior to having my children, ages 4 1/2 and 2, I was a preschool teacher. As much as I loved the classroom setting, I wanted to be home with my daughter to watch her grow. I have nannied for two different families in that time, one with three children ages 0-8 and the other started with one infant, and then added another a couple years later. I am EEC certified, have my associates degree in Early Childhood Education, and over 20 years combined childcare experience. I like to bring humor and fun to the people I'm around. I love art, music, the outdoors, animals, reading/storytelling, history, and science. I am very passionate about figuring out how a child learns and helping them to be the best person they can be and foster a love for learning. I have recently finished my first year of a three year herbalism program, so I have a good grasp on medicinal plants and how to have a healthy body, something else I'm passionate about.

Additional Comments: I am willing to do light cleaning, laundry, small errands, grocery shopping, and take care of pets in addition to helping/teaching the children. Also, my children would have to come with me, as I am there primary caretaker. Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.