CORDIA a Nanny for Hire in Glenwood, IL 60425

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To inspire lives of families

CORDIA nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 700 Ref ID:515817

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I enjoyed every moment of it.

Additional Comments: Hi Families, I'm a loving mother, mentor, and teacher who adore and love children of all ages. I'm 29yrs.old and have been married for 7yrs. I'm a mother to 6 six children and we also have a playful dog. I enjoy going on family vacations, going to parks, having picnics, listening to music, cooking, and spending quality time with my family. My family is very fun and original. The one unique thing about us is, we all have six letters in our names and my children names begin and end with the letter A. We are so fun and unique, we ceated a theme song about our family. My friend describes us as the second Cosby family lol. My husband and I love to have fun with our children, but it comes along with teaching morals and values. I live in Glenwood,IL. I'm currently the youth director for children 0-18yrs.old at my church in Chicago,IL. I have been teaching and mentoring children for the past 10yrs. During the past years I have nannied for 3 families. I cared for infants, toddlers, and school-age. My duties included (planning activites daily, feeding, naps, playing with the children, driving, cooking, light housekeeping, and laundry only for children). I also was a pre-school teacher for children ages 3-5yrs. I'm eager to bring your family my nuturing, compassionate, fun, honest, and laid-back spirit to your home. When I can encourage and touch lives of families and children, my soul is happy. Hopefully you allow me to come to your home to grow and build an relationship with you and your family. I am available for work as soon as possible. You can also email me if you are interested in meeting me. Sincerly,Mrs.Cordia

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.