Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Glenview, IL 60025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is something that I enjoy doing and I know that my motivation and my passion for kids will be beneficial to both the kids and parents and also helping the children that I work with become organized and respectful making the home I work in a place of serenity and growth.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667884

4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children all my life, starting with babysitting jobs. Children enjoy being with me and I love being with them. I have lived in Colombia, Italy and China previously, therefore I speak the languages. I encourage kids and give them a good example to be organized and to be respectful. I encourage kids to stay away from technology and learn from experience rather than from a tv or an iPad. I love doing all activities with kids ranging from educational activities to just playing and having fun. Kids, usually girls, look up to me like as if I was their big sister since they feel comfortable with me and have lots of fun with me. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me as I will be more than happy to answer them!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian,Mandarin,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.