bouchra a Nanny for Hire in Glenview, IL 60026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for infants/toddlers and preschooler. I enjoy washing babies grow, lean from the adult and their is exciting to observe children reach and exceed their milestone. I am a mother of two teenagers. caring for children is what I do best and I enjoy it too.

bouchra nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:634815

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I worked from home for two years caring for an infant till reached two years old. and I cared for twins for nine months till they reached one year. and I cared for one toddler for six months. I did my training as a student teacher at harper college child learning center, and I did more training at Bight horizons day care center.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.