Nanny available in Glenview, IL - 631369 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Glenview, IL 60025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a loving and nurturing woman and I love working with children.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:631369

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since age 12, had 3 wonderful daughters who are now grown, currently working for past 2 years as nanny with B 2 1/2 and G 4 1/2.

Additional Comments: I am a nurturing and loving woman who has been babysitting and working with infants and children since I was 12 years old. I hold a degree in Dietetics and have the knowledge to cook for anyone with dietary restrictions, as well as experience working in a Kosher kitchen. I made all my baby food from scratch for my 3 wonderful daughters who are now grown. I love outings with the kids, to the park, play dates, library and museums- and when the weather is bad I love activities and imaginary games, reading and hanging out with a good movie. I taught (and still teach) swimming for more than 20 years and have an indoor pool in my building which is a great outing especially during the summer. I have CPR and first aid training. I am an excellent cook and willing to do light house hold chores including laundry. I have a vehicle for carpooling and transportation. I speak fluent English, Hebrew and can converse in Spanish. I have excellent references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.