Nanny available in Glenview, IL - 421779 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Glenview, IL 60025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel there is no limit to what i can provide in a home environment each day.I love the energy that each child brings along with the child like questions that keep you thinking all day.I love helping to develop the interests of each child.Most of all,I really just love being with them and a family everyday.You cannot beat lots of hugs and kisses!

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:421779

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Who knew that when my mother sent me to a friends home at the age of ten to babysit on a weekend night,and all my work at a after school program would fule my passion for a furture as a professional nanny? Not my family!But in 1985 i saw there was no limit to what i could do as a nanny.My past positions have been with children from birth up too seventeen.They have been both sexes and some only children and also families with multiable children.I am a nanny who has many years of experience running a home,planning the outside activities for each child,providing help at the local Elementary schools,helping to find programs at the community centers for the little ones and being the lucky one to attend.I would schedule pediatrician appts.and often take the children myself for wellness checks and when they were ill.I also have made lasting friendships with not only the children,who some are married with their own,but with the parents.I get together with some of the children and families for dinner,holidays,birthdays and we keep a steady stream of emails going.You never forget your first diaper change,or the High school graduation picture sitting on your table at home.I feel very blessed.

Additional Comments: I am ready to find my new family.I hope that there is a family on this web site ready for me!!!! Good luck.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.