Nanny available in Glens Falls, NY - 685881 - Nannies4hire.com

Leif a Nanny for Hire in Glens Falls, NY 12801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! Their energy is contagious. They remind me to live in the moment and enjoy life in a simple and pure way. I love spending time with and taking care of my younger brother and sister and I cherished my experience as a preschool teacher/floater for 6 years. To provide excellent service to a great family would be very rewarding. I learn just as much from the kids I take care of as they do from me. I respect that kids are people too and deserve to have a say and be engaged in their own learning process. With the right guidance and encouragement children will more often than not make healthy and successful choices that benefit them and empower them to confidentiality Grow and explore in ways that we often forget as adults. I am committed the youth of the world and continue to be amazed at their potential which reminds me of my own. I think this job is among the most important in the world, and I pride myself in doing it well.

Leif nanny Gender:Male Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685881

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, VT


My past childcare experience: I have over six years of child care experience at a preschool/day care where I have completed hundreds of hours of trainings and classes. I love what I do and everyone I meet, work with and take care of each day. Children have so much to teach us about living simply and happily here in the moment, and I am honored to be someone they trust and look up to.

Additional Comments: I love art, music, writing, reading, playing outside, science projects, learning new things, movies and much much more! I have many learning games and activities I love to share in hopes of making learning a fun and creative experience. Some day I plan to open a camp or a fun center all about awaking our true gifts and talents in a welcoming environment where people feel Open and happy to express themselves. I believe in celebrating creativity and making kids feel safe and happy to express themselves openly as they grow, learn and engage with this great world. As a kid at heart, I get along great with kids and fun people of all kinds. I have a very open mind and love sharing ideas and creative ways to solve every day problems. I am also very mature and responsible. Safety and fun are my main focus.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.