autumn a Nanny for Hire in Glenolden, PA 19036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the classroom environment but have also seen the incredible benefits of a smaller child/caregiver ratio. My love of children, and the growth and spirit that come out of personalized care is what brought me back to nannying.

autumn nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:744124

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a pre-school teaching aide for several years and ran my own classroom for a year. I am a firm believer in the child-directed learning philosophy. When a child is given the ability to explore their interests at their own pace they develop greater independence and sense of self. I love to read with children, help create works of art from their imagination, and dance out our wiggles when weather doesn't allow outdoor playtime. I enjoy the outdoors, swimming, animals, and the smile that comes from a happy child. In my free time I make jewelry, read, and work on macro photography.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.