Nanny available in Glenolden, PA - 678721 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Glenolden, PA 19036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around other people whether it be infants or toddlers or young teens. I am very patient with people and I feel like I am good at dealing with issues children have. I am a very active person and enjoy taking my nephew for walks and to parks. I would like to help other families with anything they might need pertaining to their kids.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:678721

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been actively babysitting my nephew from the time he was born up to this point. He is currently five years old and no emergencies or accidents have ever been a problem.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.