Nanny available in glenolden, PA - 615173 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Glenolden, PA 19036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can become a part of a child's/children lives to make a difference and to watch them grow. I know that parents need to make money and work and need time alone and want to be there for the child/children when their parents can't be so they will always feel loved and cared for!

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:615173

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I currently work at a preschool as a toddler/infant teacher. I greet parents at drop-off/pick-up and let them know how their childs day went. I change, play, feed, read, sing to children all day long! I also nanny in the morning from 6 - 8 for 2 boys ages 5 & 7. I make them breakfast, pack their lunches, help them get dressed/brush their teeth, help with homework and drop them off at school. I am also on call for this family if they need me to pick up the kids from school and stay with them until mom comes home.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.