Nanny available in Glenolden, PA - 462166 - Nannies4hire.com

Brigette a Nanny for Hire in Glenolden, PA 19036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children and feel most comfortable as a caretaker. I am interesting in being a nanny because it is more flexible and I can go back to school.

Brigette nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:462166

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I grew up the oldest of 4 girls. My sisters are all more than 8 years younger than me and I was their primary babysitter while my parents worked. I aided my aunt at age 12 with her newborn twins including staying overnight and giving midnight feedings while my aunt rested. As a high school student I regularly watched two of my cousins (Lucas 2 and Abbie as a new born) until recently when Lucas started kindergarten. Last summer I spent two days a week caring for three girls (8, 12, and 16) and drove them to and from their summer camps and activities. Currently I am a semi-regular babysitter for a 2 year old girl who I have been watching since she was born. I also worked for a family with 4 boys ranging from ages 4-15.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.