Karol Poppy a Nanny for Hire in Glennville, CA 93226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really would like to be apart of a family and help raise children the way you had vision to do so. I know that there are some really amazing parents out there who want the best for their children and I just want to be there to aid in that journey. I also love developing more skills for myself so I can one day be a mom as well.

Karol Poppy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:737060

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, LA, MD, MA, NJ, NY, NC, OR, VA, WA

My past childcare experience: My past child care experiences are my cousins and used to drive them to their practices for school, provided meal care and after school and weekend outings. This was a regular occurrence and was one of the highlights of me growing up. I also was a nanny for a short time for my old boss. She has an 11 and 8 year old girls. This is my family and current situation. I help them with homeschooling, house cleaning, laundry, taking them places, art lessons, and playing with them. When I am not with them, I also spend some time helping my friend with her 4 month old baby. As she is doing part time work, I help her. My duties there are diaper changing, putting her daughter to nap, and interacting with her in stimulating activities.

Additional Comments: Thank you for the opportunity and chance to give apart of me to a child and a family. It is something I am really looking forward to.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.