Nanny available in Glenn Dale, MD - 634353 - Nannies4hire.com

Indra a Nanny for Hire in Glenn Dale, MD 20769

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am. a Nanny , I have been a Nanny for over 20+ years , caring for children of all ages 3 months to 15 years old , I also work for more that one Family at a time sharing , as much as 3 kids at a time . I love children and spending time with them , I love walking , reading ,playing and exploring the outdoors .

Indra nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:634353

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: In August , I just finish up working for a wonderful Family after 141/2 years . I started when the little girl was 6mths old and continue after her Brother was born .also have other references with other Family's .

Additional Comments: I am looking for a loving ,nice and friendly family.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.