Nanny available in Glenmoore, PA - 244656 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Glenmoore, PA 19343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I wanted to be able to give my undivided attention to fewer children and be able to work on helping them develop to the best of their ability. I am looking for a more personal experience where I feel like I am more then just the nanny but rather a family member. I enjoy helping children grow in a safe, loving, and educational environment.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:244656

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have experience working in a day care where I was head teacher of a class of 8 infants. This year will be 6 years since I became a nanny and I have loved everyday. Over the years I have worked with two families who have made me feel like I was apart of theirs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.