Abbey a Nanny for Hire in Glendora, CA 91741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is one of my favorite jobs that I have had. I thoroughly enjoy taking care of children. I love how they are so full of energy and joy, and how the littlest things make them super excited. I also love giving parents support and making their lives easier by helping them out.

Abbey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:751985

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Starting at the age of 10 I volunteered in the nursery at my church. Since then I have nannied and babysat for multiple families. I also volunteered at church meetings and would watch up to twelve kids ranging from the ages of infant to twelve years old. I have experience nannying and babysitting for twins and triplets. Overall I have had a lot of experience with all ages, and feel extremely comfortable with newborns. I enjoy playing games, making obstacle courses or forts, and doing arts and crafts with the kids to keep them active and entertained. While children nap or watch tv I always try to help out with household chores such as laundry, cleaning, and washing dishes.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.