Nanny available in Glendora, CA - 681065 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Glendora, CA 91740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and having a positive influence on their life, because they are the next generation of people who will impact the world. If I can make a child's life brighter by showing them genuine care, listening, patience, and by being a role model they can trust, that is what will bring me more joy than anything!

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:681065

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Katelyn, I just moved to Glendora and I would love to reach out! I am a child development major in my second year of college and I am first aid/CPR certified. I have been babysitting since I was little, started changing diapers at age 5. I have been nannying for different families for about 3 years and I absolutely love it. I have a lot of experience with children and excellent references! I also worked for the Boys&Girls club where we had about 250 kids, and I have been out of the country 4 times to help kids in need, whatever that may entail for them. Now I am so grateful for the opportunity to spend time with children here with a new perspective! My end goal is to be a child life specialist! I have a heart for God and it makes my day brighter to serve through helping with children, because they bring me so much joy! References will be given upon request, thank you! I am available all day Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.