Brianne a Nanny for Hire in Glendora, CA 91741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I have always had an interest in children. I worked at a childcare for about 3 years and worked with kids in kindergarten up to 8th grade and I loved it. But had to find another job due to low enrollment. I recently got my Masters in Education, Dec.2015) so I am hoping to pursue my hopes of teaching.

Brianne nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:486370

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a very young age. One of the first families I babysat for had 5 children. The oldest one just a couple years younger than me, and the youngest being an infant. When I was 12, my mom had twins so I helped out alot with them also. I have been babysitting since I was about 12 and am still babysitting. My sister just had a baby also, so I help out with her also. I worked at a childcare for 3 years, but the enrollment at the school was very low so I had to find a new job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.