Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, WI 53217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of and playing with children. I am very nurturing and energetic. I just graduated with a degree in Early Childhood Education and would love to take some time off and nanny if I find the right family.

Kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:234969

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, MA, NJ, NY, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, WI, BC, ON

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying and babysitting for over ten years. I just graduated with a BSE in Elementary Education and am certified to teach PreK-6th grade. I enjoy doing outdoor activities, crafts, cooking, science experiments, day trips to the zoo, parks, library, etc, and incorporating my knowledge of child development into developmentally appropriate games and learning activities.

Additional Comments: I would prefer a live-in position but would consider a live-out position as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.