Diane a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, OR 97442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have recently made changes to my location and would like to work in a more intimate setting with children and I believe that a nanny situation would be a great fit for me. I love being with infants and children and I find that kids like to be with me as well. It makes for the greatest job in the world as far as I'm concerned. I feel blessed and fortunate to have this privilege.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:511434

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR

My past childcare experience: I have fifteen years experience as Licensed Family Childcare Provider here in Santa Rosa, CA. I also have raised four children of my own and found that through the years as my children were growing up that my house is the place all their friends wanted to be. They always felt welcomed at my home, and considered me a second mom and I have always loved that. Children create bonds with those other than their families and I feel privilidged to have a possitive invluence on the children I am able to care for, teach, and grow with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.