Nanny available in Glendale, NY - 647422 -

Michelle Violet a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, NY 11385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I generally love being in the presence of children/child of all and any age group.And the best reward at the end of the day, is seeing the transformation of each child; growing, developing his or her own personality and learning everyday things. It is the basic and simple things like this that I can appreciate and makes my job worth more then what it is.

Michelle Violet nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647422

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My most recent experience was working as a Nanny for a 11month old boy started working for the family since baby was 4 months old. Prior 2 that worked as a Nanny for a 2yr old boy since he was 3months old. Interned as a TA at a xx Center where My duties include assisting Head Teacher with classroom/homework assignments, assist with activities inside and outside of the classroom, assist with meals/lunchtime, and learning materials. All of this while keeping each child entertain and well behaved. Other than that I had the opportunity to work with a group of boys ranging from 7 yrs to 11 yrs. for 2 straight summers as a Day Camp Counselor. Before that, I have also had the pleasure working for The Tejada family for 3 years. And my duties consisted of doing the Laundry preparing breakfast lunch, snacks, and at times dinner. Running errands to the: Supermarket, Pharmacy, and other. Also I was assigned to have the childrenís room clean and in order. The things I would engage with the two children whiIe I was watching over. Is reading children books, color with them, play with & their toys, take them to the park, make easy fun snacks with them, and do fun arts & crafts activities.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and first aid.And I am a Down to Earth Nanny/Sitter who wants to become part of the Family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.