Nanny available in Glendale, CA - 735948 - Nannies4hire.com

Arlene a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, CA 91202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Arlene nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:735948

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Infant/Child Caregiver, xx Family March 2009 – current • Provided childcare of one boy from 7 months of age until 6 years old • Prepared meals for child and supervised child’s therapy homework • Drove to/from child’s occupational, behavioral and vision therapy sessions • Assisted in laundry services for child’s clothes • Provided weeknights and weekend overtime to babysit child when parents are out of town or out of the country • Traveled internationally with family on vacations Infant/Child Caregiver, xx Family October 1991 – 2007 • Provided childcare to two girls from birth to 2003 • Prepared meals and provided laundry services, helped with homework, and school assignments • Drove to/from school, play dates, sports and other activities • Nurtured them like my own children and protected their well – being • Also, provided weekend care for another family Child Caregiver/Household Manager, xx Family 2003-2007 • Responsible for day to day management of household needs/maintenance, repairs, groceries, supplies • Direct contact with handyman, housecleaner, gardener, plumber, electrician, veterinarian, etc • Prepared and cooked meals for two girls daily • Drove girls to/from school, sports and other activities • Provided laundry services and errands such as picking up of clothes at dry cleaners


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.