Nina a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, CA 91201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and I have preferred the role of nanny for quite sometimes now. I am focused on the well being of the child/children at all times, and enjoy providing a safe, yet fun environment when they are in my care. I acknowledge that choosing the right person t care for your child takes time. I take pride in my job, and each day I learn something new

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:642677

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My experience as a nanny overall has been amazing. I have been caring for children of all ages since I was 12 years old. I love being around children. I have a degree in early childhood education. Current first aid Cerificate. (CPR) when describing myself in as a nanny I am flexible with my time I'm honest and always punctual. I take pride in being a professional organized educated nanny. My goal is to successful. Skills: great communication skills, problem solving, approachable,cheerful and energetic, excellent driving recode,positive and optimistic,dependable,flexible. I just love being around children. It's a joy

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.