Nanny available in glendale, CA - 604833 - Nannies4hire.com

nune a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, CA 91206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids,I am patient, calm and get along with kids well.

nune nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:604833

Experience
7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: for three years 24/7 I have taken care of twins from infant to age of three.I lived with the family of the twins and besides watching the kids I cooked, cleaned, did laundry, and rest of the work in the house. After three years the kids went to the kids daycare. I am still in touch with the family of twins, and The times that the parents are out of town or kids are on school brake, the parents bring the kids over to my place for me to babysit. Now the kids are eight years old, and when they are over we read books, play games, do homework, and do artwork. Except the twins I took care of three years old boy. I myself have raised my own two children.

Additional Comments: I graduated University in my country as a computer engineer.


Level of education:Other Languages: Armenian,English,Russian Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.