Nanny available in Glendale, CA - 497439 - Nannies4hire.com

Ingrid a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, CA 91205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a pacient, firm,and caring person.

Ingrid nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:497439

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with newborn. Usually I do my schedule with exercise (adecuate), meals, naps,and recreation activities. I am checking frecuently about doctor's apooinments, nutrition classes. I know that the firsts five years are very important for the children. Then I have the experience and knowledge for to do the best job with your child or clildren.

Additional Comments: Since I was a young girl I cared my own brothers (newborn), so have more than 25 five years of experience how nanny. I aprreciate if you gave the opportunity for demostrate my efficiente work. Thank you.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.