Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, CA 91208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all, I love kids! They are a complete joy to have in ones life. I understand that a nanny requires an abundance of patience, love and care. I believe that I am capable of fulfilling all these expectations. Not only because they are requirements, but because I understand childrens needs.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:206620

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My most memorable childcare experience involved caring for a 14 month old girl. I cared for her until the age of 5 and I have since been apart of her life. As her nanny, I provided the guardianship through her needs such as feeding, bathing, love and discipline as well as playful activities like gym, art classes and park playgrounds. It was a wonderful experience to watch her grow and mature.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.