Sara a Nanny for Hire in Glendale , AZ 85308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being a part of raising the next generation and making a difference in their lives.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:735283

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 13 years old. I started babysitting for groups of families in my neighborhood for them to have an outing or date night. Anywhere from newborn to 12 years old and from 1 to 8 or nine kids at a time. When I turned 16 years old I got my first job at pump it up which is a child's party place. I learned a lot about working with children with all different backgrounds. I have been a nanny since I was 17 years old. I have worked at my church in the childcare and I have worked as a tutor with children first through fifth grade. I am currently going to school to pursue a degree in early childhood education. It is a career for me not just a job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.