Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 727859 - Nannies4hire.com

Teila a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have decided that I would like to become a nanny because I have always really enjoyed being around children and I am currently pregnant, enrolled in night school at West Coast Ultrsound Institute for Cardiovascular Sonography. I am looking for something that I can do during the day and continue to do after I have my baby.

Teila nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:727859

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for friends and family in the past but I have never actually been a nanny for anyone.

Additional Comments: I graduated highschool in 2014 with my certified nursing assistant and I am also CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.