Haley a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids, not just being around them, but having an impact on their developmental processes.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:719686

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: In the summer of 2014 I was a nanny for twins who were, at the beginning, five months old. I read to them, signed to them, sang to them, cleaned the house, along w the essentials like feeding and diaper changing. I had to stop in August because of school but I still watch them when their current Nanny is sick or I watch them when their parents need to go out.

Additional Comments: My senior year of high school I was in a program where I (along with three other students, and an administrator) took care of twenty-four 3-5 year olds. In said class I learned a lot, and during their nap time we had to learn things like the stages of life they go through and what fun educational activities we can provide for the children. I am also CPR certified and have my fingerprint clearance card.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.