Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love children and caring for them.I havent been in chilcare for seven years.I am a Christian and have been in Ministry the last seven years.I recently left because I need to earn money.My first thought was childcare. im excited to work and care for children again,as Ministry was very stressful, although extremely rewarding to see lives changed.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:718466

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I started out in the Daycare setting.I took care of Infants through school age children.I did the lesson plans for the younger children.I worked at several childcare preschools.I love children and the parents and I formed relationships.I bonded with them all.I became a nanny for one couple. I first met them when there smallest was an infant.They also had a preschool age child.I was there nanny until the infant was 5 yrs old.We all spent time together. They treated me like family.Another Nanny job i had was for a newborn.I was with them for 4 years untill they moved.I have never had a parent complain about me.I treated the children like they were my one.

Additional Comments: I am a very warm,loving,giving person.I love to help people.Im a fun person with the children and Love to make them smile.I am 100% confident you will be very pleased with how I care for your children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.