Nanny available in Glendale, AZ - 714312 - Nannies4hire.com

Anahy a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like it is beneficial to my career choice. I want to become a lawyer, but I want to specialize with juveniles. I think it will help me learn more about patience, and how to deal with kids, as they are growing up. I love children, and I especially love teaching them new things.

Anahy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:714312

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have dealt with children of all ages. I gave catechism classes for 4 years, which dealt with me having my own full size classroom of kids ranging from 8-14 years old. I helped learned about religion, and I managed to keep them entertained.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.