demi a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in school to recieve my bachelors in elementary education and am wanting to leave the classroom setting for more one on one childcare with families of typical children as well as developmentaly disabled children. I have a great passion and spend much off the clock personal time learning new ways to enhance the growing experience of all children.

demi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:685216

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: 4 years experience and team lead title in licensed childcare facility ( treatment center for kids and adults with developmental disabilities) classroom age 3 to 12 years and personal experience with infants.

Additional Comments: I will not just play with your child and clean up but I will create a schedule so your child will get a head start on life goals, fine and gross motor skills, educational and emotional needs. The parents wants and needs always come first as I give your child all the love I could give.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.