Nanny available in glendale, AZ - 680850 - Nannies4hire.com

martez a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of kids can't wait to have my own someday. But I love being a nanny I love to help guide kids on the right path I love to cook for them and just to let them know that no matter what happens at school that not only does their parents love and care for them but that I do too plus I'm very protective over kids

martez nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:680850

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have watching kids since I was a child myself but when I was 17 I started watching my friends kids helping them with homework education is very important to me both my parents are educators feeding them I love to cook. For the past two years I worked as a full time nanny to my boss getting his son up for school getting him off to school then picking him up from school helping him with his homework taking him to his sport practices. We would play video games together as well as board games I taught him how to cook and after his shower at the end of the day I would put him to bed and read a book to him or we would just talk till he got tired he became my little brother

Additional Comments: I dedicate myself to the kids I watch I find that there is a fine line between fun and play and I enjoy finding that balance. Plus I believe that children are just the best thing to happen to anyone


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.