Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Glendale, AZ 85304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love helping them learn and develop. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, singing songs, playing games and playing at the park with kids I nanny/babysit. It's so fun learning everyone's different personalities and tailoring my care for that particular family and what they need.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:678664

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I've worked kids since high school. I did various babysitting jobs, worked in the nursery at church, worked VBS in the the summers and chaperoned summer trips for school she kids. After high school I nannied for a family for 3 consecutive years until the child started school. After that, I started my own family and currently have 2 kids- a 1 yr old and a 6 yr old who's in kindergarten so I have lots of experience with a variety of ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.